OFFICE BEARERS TO THE COLLEGE UNION 'MAHSA AMINI'2022-2023

CHAIRMAN



ROOPESH S R

VICE CHAIRPERSON



HAJIRA JALEEL

General Secretary



SARA KALAMUDHEEN

Arts Club Secretary



NISHEETA NADHAN K

Magazine Editor



SAIDALIS

UNIVERSITY UNION COUNCILLOR'S



VARSHA JAYARAM



SHIBIN SHABIR

SPORTS SECRETARY



OSHIN

REPRESENTATIVES



RIDHIK R J First year



ASWIN SUNAN Second Year

AMEERA SULTHANA Third Year

LADY REPRESENTATIVES



ANAGHA ANIL



ATHIRA A

PG REPRESENTATIVE



AKHIL AJAY